Indian Ocean Defence Security
24-26 JULY 2024,
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre (PCEC)
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
BE PART OF OUR MAILING LIST  JOIN NOW
EXHIBITION

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

With decades of experience, the Australian and international sales teams can assist in helping you find the right exhibition product for your organisation. Discuss your business objectives and let us tailor an exhibition and sponsorship package that will help you maximise your return from participating in.

Australia   AUSTRALIAN SALES TEAM

EXHIBITION SALES

Jason Thomas

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0535
Mobile: +61 (0)407 369 356
Email: jthomas@amda.com.au

Matt Grech

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0538
Mobile: +61 (0)410 620 887
Email: mgrech@amda.com.au

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Tracey Busbridge

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0517
Mobile: +61 (0)407 816 812
Email: tbusbridge@amda.com.au

Julie Wray

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0553
Email: jwray@amda.com.au

SPONSORSHIP SALES

Callum Johnson

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0545
Mobile: +61 (0)474 558 291
Email: cjohnson@amda.com.au

Overseas Representatives

Germany   GERMANY

Mr Kristian Schischke
ECM Expo and Conference
Management GmbH

Address: Katharinenstrabe 64 b, 10711 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 30 6178 4340
Fax: +49 30 6178 4349
Mobile: +49 172 6048 321
Email: ks@ecm-berlin.de

India   INDIA

Vishal Mehta
POTENTIAL Exhibitions & Media Marketing

Mobile: +91 99 999 85 425
Email: vishal@potentialemm.com

USA   USA

Kevin Tighe
Sales Account Executive - Asia Pacific Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Address: 4 North Street, Suite 800
Waldwick, NJ 07463-1842 USA
Tel: +1 732-966-5910
Email: kevint@kallman.com
Website: www.kallman.com